LOCAL 78 BUSINESS AGENTS

NAME AREA EMAIL
Carlos Chalco New York City cchalco@local78.org
Darwin Samaniego New Jersey dsamaniego@local78.org
Fabian Derewiecki Assistant to the Business Manager fabiand@local78.org
Jaroslav Arendac New York City jarendac@local78.org
Jan Sanislo President / In-house Business Agent jsanislo@local78.org
Joel Burgos Secretary-Treasurer jburgos@local78.org
John Keenan New York City jkeenan@local78.org
Jose Santana Vice President / Organizer jsantana@local78.org
Krzysztof Walek New York City kwalek@local78.org
Pawel Gruchacz Deputy Supervisor pgruchacz@local78.org

LOCAL 78 ORGANIZERS

NAME TITLE EMAIL

Valeriy Los

Organizer vlos@local78.org

Victor Zuniga

Organizer vzuniga@local78.org

LOCAL 78 DISPATCHERS

DISPATCHER PHONE EMAIL
English/Spanish 917-414-1218 dispatcher@local78.org
Polish/English 917-731-1201 dispatcher@local78.org